Pins from the Board- To Be Cozy

Hello, there. I have been on Pinterest for nearly three years now and, as you can imagine, I’ve racked up a considerable collection of pins and boards! 

At first, I never thought I would use Pinterest in conjunction with blogging, and therefore didn’t have my account and boards set up very well. However, I recently reorganized all of my pins to align with my current interests!

I figured that posts my various Pinterest boards would be a fun way to communicate more of my interests with you, dear reader.

My favorite board, right now, is To Be Cozy! Living in Florida, I am not able to cozy-up in a big sweater as much as I am used to, being from Seattle. So, if you are missing snuggling up in some knitwear, here is a sampling of pins that I pulled directly from the To Be Cozy board!


 

4d95cc673e27ea31075512bac6cdcd7a

7c8727276fd2df508b3ee3883d643c29

9508409d870a703015862d092d8abca7

Head over to my Pinterest to see the rest of the pins on this board, along with over 30 boards full of my Pinspiration life!

Do you have a Pinterest account? How do you use your pins & boards?

—Chloë

Leave a Comment

